About Us

Albany, GA

Address:
618 #2 North Westover Blvd
Albany, GA 31707

Phone Numbers:
800-833-2241
229-483-7400

Fax Number:
866-310-3440

Regional Manager:
Terry Young
tlyoung@gaig.com

Claims:
Jamie Finlayson
jfinlayson@gaig.com

Peoria, IL

Address:
1315 W. Commerce Drive
Peoria, IL 61615

Phone Numbers:
800-345-1065
309-689-1065

Fax Number:
309-689-1055

Regional Manager:
Burr Glasgow
bglasgow@gaig.com

Claims:
Craig Eversole
ceversole@gaig.com

Eau Claire, WI

Address:
3410 Oakwood Mall Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Phone Numbers:
800-826-7090
715-834-8155

Fax Number:
715-834-1899

Regional Manager:
Wade Eslinger
weslinger@gaig.com

Claims:
Christopher Omar
comar@gaig.com

Lawrence, KS

Address:
4910 Corporate Centre Drive, Suite 200
Lawrence, KS 66047

Phone Numbers:
800-336-4359
785-840-1100

Fax Number:
785-749-1301

Regional Manager:
Brent Dorsey
bdorsey@gaig.com

Claims:
Brian Johnson
bjohnson7@gaig.com

Marketing:
Mark Gerke
mgerke@gaig.com

Fargo, ND

Address:
1402 43rd Street
SW Fargo, ND 58103

Phone Numbers:
800-835-7013
701-277-0505

Fax Number:
701-277-0571

Regional Manager:
Dennis Biewer
dbiewer@gaig.com

Claims:
Chad Nesemeier
cnesemeier@gaig.com

Marketing:
Barry Lura
blura@gaig.com

Fresno, CA

Address:
5 Riverpark Place West,
Suite 205
Fresno, CA 93720

Phone Numbers:
800-635-9641 (CA)
559-437-3821

Fax Number:
559-437-2479

Regional Manager:
Kathleen Powell
kpowell@gaig.com

Our dedication to our agents and insureds is demonstrated by the fact that we manage six fully staffed regional offices.

For contact information, simply click on your state.

For contact information, select your state from the dropdown or choose a regional office below.